Ocee Elementary PTA Executive Committee 2016-2017

PositionNameEmail Address
Co-PresidentDanelle Westdanellewest@comcast.net
Co-PresidentAmy Keaamyandhankkea@msn.com
TreasurerAmy Carcioneamycarcione@yahoo.com
SecretaryFrances Thongsoukfrances.thongsouk@gmail.com
ParliamentarianValarie Mackeyvwmackey@yahoo.com
Academic Enrichment, VPChristion Murphymurphy34@bellsouth.net
Communications, VPChristie Cavinchristie.cavin@kcc.com
Family Events, Co-VPLauren Halllaurenjackson30345@yahoo.com
Family Events, Co-VPFranca Marshfpmarsh@gmail.com
Health & Community Services, VPFran Risslandfran_rissland@hotmail.com
Student Enrichment, VPErin Frenchotterfrench@gmail.com
Student Support, VPJennifer Linajenniferlina13@gmail.com
Ways & Means, VPJoanna WashingtonJoannawashington30@gmail.com